Link Homepage Dreiling Maschinenbau GmbH

Welcome

We - the company Dreiling Maschinenbau GmbH have worked as an engineering company since 1982 and have been certified according to ISO 9001 and EN 9100. The versatile production profile of our company includes construction and manufacturing of special machines, plants, mounting jigs, tools and milling heads. Alongside to the design and development we are able to solve tasks in the departments of manufacturing, assembly and electronics. Since 2014 we are qualified for the production of high precision turning and milling parts for the aerospace industry.

Contact

Address

Anfahrtsskizze

Dreiling Maschinenbau GmbH

Gewerbegebiet Geisleden
Heuthener Straße 5-8
37308 Geisleden
Germany

Phone:  +49 (0) 3 60 84 / 84 0 – 1100
Fax: +49 (0) 3 60 84 / 84 0 – 1700

start Google Maps

Contact persons

Phone Email address
Management
Engelbert Dreiling +49 (0) 36084/840-1110 edreiling@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Sven Dreiling +49 (0) 36084/840-1200 sdreiling@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Sales Director
Udo Wüstemann +49 (0) 36084/840-1155 uwuestemann@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Construction department
Markus Gebhardt (Head of construction) +49 (0) 36084/840-1270 mgebhardt@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Martin Hesse +49 (0) 36084/840-1230 mhesse@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Norbert Christof +49 (0) 36084/840-1220 nchristof@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Heinz Watzl +49 (0) 36084/840-1210 hwatzl@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Alf Goedecke +49 (0) 36084/840-1240 agoedecke@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Martin Göbel +49 (0) 36084/840-1160 mgoebel@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Dominik Rhein +49 (0) 36084/840-1290 drhein@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Manuel Schmidt +49 (0) 36084/840-1300 mschmidt@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Matthias Rindermann +49 (0) 36084/840-1310 mrindermann@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Heiner Auerbach +49 (0) 36084/840-1320 hauerbach@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Electrical department
Manfred Nolte +49 (0) 36084/840-1250 mnolte@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Tobias Gerling +49 (0) 36084/840-1280 tgerling@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Production scheduling department
Jens Wüstemann +49 (0) 36084/840-1150 jwuestemann@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Torsten Preiß +49 (0) 36084/840-1170 tpreiss@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Sabina Heise +49 (0) 36084/840-1260 sheise@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Chip making department
Kai Dettenbach +49 (0) 36084/840-1500 kdettenbach@dreiling-maschinenbau.com
Pius Euskirchen +49 (0) 36084/840-1510 peuskirchen@dreiling-maschinenbau.com

References

edm aerotec

edm aerotec

Paul Köster

Paul Köster

McAirlaid´s

McAirlaid´s

DVS-Gruppe

DVS-Gruppe

Schiess

Schiess

Union

Union